Skip Navigation
Executive Director
Clay Barnett, P.E.
Phone: 903-813-4524
Fax: 903-870-4087
Sherman-Denison MPO Policy Board
 Organization  Current Representative - (voting member)
Grayson County
 Judge Bill Magers, MPO Chairman
City of Sherman  Mayor David Plyler
City of Denison
 Mayor Janet Gott
City of Gunter  Mayor Mark Millar (small cities representative)
TxDOT - Paris District  Paris District Engineer Noel Paramanantham, P.E.

Meetings are normally scheduled on the first Wednesday of the month on a bimonthly basis.  Please check announcements for date changes.

Copyright © Sherman-Denison MPO {{YEAR}}.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM